PANCHAKARMA GUIDE » LOCATIONS » INDIA » HARYANA » Jiva Ayurveda Clinic and Panchakarma Centre, Faridabad, Haryana » Comments

  
 
SEARCH
BROWSE
WHAT'S NEW
more
Ayurveda Courses in India (Shri Kaya Kalp), New Delhi, India
Ayurveda Courses in India (Shri Kaya Kalp), New Delhi, India
TIP OF THE DAY
more
Avoid yoghurt, cheese or other heavy foods after sunset as they are best taken in the daytime for optimal digestion!

READ MORE AYURVEDIC TIPS...
ARTICLES
more
Latest Articles
Panchakarma
Ayurveda
Resources
Panchakarma Friends
Jiva Ayurveda Clinic and Panchakarma Centre, Faridabad, Haryana $0.00
Thank you for taking the time to share your insights. Our Vedic family and friends appreciate your insights very much. By the way if you have a Panchakarma account, you can also login and review products or comment reviews quicker and without needing to type in your name for each review/comment. If you wish you can create a Panchakarma account now.
Your Name:
Email ID: ( Our Privacy Policy )
Review by : Amit Mallick
Dear All, I dont think this institute/Site is valid one. I had purchased 1 book and 3 CDs through credit card payment. But after innumerable followups through mail and phone, it seems nobody knows about order itself forget about delivering it. Please find the mail trace below for this horror treatment -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- From: Amit Mallick [mailto:amitkumarmallick1980@gmail.com] Sent: Thursday, October 27, 2011 9:58 PM To: info@jiva.com Cc: Amit Mallick; amit.mallick@tcs.com Subject: Re: Online Shopping ICICI Dear Bharti/Team, I am very sad at the delay and ignorance in delivering the goods for order given on 9th October. Inspite of my innumerable requests, neither anybody has delivered the product nor anybody has called for explaining the reason for the delay. I have even mentioned in the last mail to return the amount. I will wait for your call tomorrow. If I dont get the ggods delivered or clarification for the delay through Phone, then I would be forced to file a case in consumer court. I really dont want to use social networking sites like Facebook and twitter or Newspapers to publish the treatment metted out to me, but if nothing works, I will be forced to use them as well. Thanks Amit 9391396795 On Mon, Oct 24, 2011 at 10:26 PM, Amit Mallick _amitkumarmallick1980@gmail.com_ wrote: Dear Bharti, I have not received order till now. I do not want to wait further.Request you to cancel the order and return the amount. Thanks Amit 9391396795 On Thu, Oct 20, 2011 at 12:09 PM, info@jiva.com _info@jiva.com_ wrote: Dear Mr.Amit Mallick, Thank you for contacting Jiva Ayurveda. Sorry for the delay, we will dispatch your products today. You will soon receive your order. We bring to you the best in personalized healthcare. Please feel free to write to us for further assistance. Best of Health Bharti Juneja Customer Service Representative Jiva Ayurveda Jiva Marg, Sector 21B Faridabad, HY 121001 India Tel: 91-129-4088152 Fax: 91-129-4294899 info@jiva.com www.jiva.com www.facebook.com/jivaayurveda Put the Jiva Ayurveda phone number in your cellphone now, and have a Jiva Doctor at your fingertips for a free consultation anytime! +91-129-4088152 Disclaimer : “This e-mail (and its attachments) may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information and is intended only for the individual named addressee. You should not review, disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmissions cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrived late, incomplete or contain viruses . Jiva, therefore, does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of the message or your reliance on the contents of this e-mail. Any contractual document or commitment of whatsoever nature given by the sender of this e-mail would not be binding between Jiva or any of its sister companies and the addressee/intended party. 10/19/2011 22:00 - Amit Mallick wrote: Dear Bharti/Team, I have not received products, I ordered. Request you to let me know when I will receive it. Thanks Amit 9391396795 On Mon, Oct 17, 2011 at 10:38 AM, info@jiva.com _info@jiva.com_ wrote: Dear Mr.Amit, Thank you for making an online payment on jiva.com. We will be dispatching your products at the earliest possible. Please send us an acknowledgment when you receive them. Feel free to write to us if you have any queries or need further assistance. Best of Health Bharti Juneja Customer Service Representative Jiva Ayurveda Jiva Marg, Sector 21B Faridabad, HY 121001 India Tel: 91-129-4088152 Fax: 91-129-4294899 info@jiva.com www.jiva.com www.facebook.com/jivaayurveda Put the Jiva Ayurveda phone number in your cellphone now, and have a Jiva Doctor at your fingertips for a free consultation anytime! +91-129-4088152 Disclaimer : “This e-mail (and its attachments) may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information and is intended only for the individual named addressee. You should not review, disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmissions cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrived late, incomplete or contain viruses . Jiva, therefore, does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of the message or your reliance on the contents of this e-mail. Any contractual document or commitment of whatsoever nature given by the sender of this e-mail would not be binding between Jiva or any of its sister companies and the addressee/intended party. 10/17/2011 09:30 - wrote: Dear Bharti, Please do the needful. From: Amit Mallick [mailto:amitkumarmallick1980@gmail.com] Sent: Saturday, October 15, 2011 9:07 PM To: Jiva Ayurveda Cc: cbshukla@jiva.com Subject: Re: Online Shopping ICICI Dear Team, I have not received the below order. Request you to call me and let me know the status of delivery. Thanks Amit On Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 3:36 PM, Jiva Ayurveda _info@jiva.com_ wrote: Order No: 667 Order Amount : Rs. 600 Customer Name : Amit Mallick Email : amitkumarmallick1980@gmail.com Address : H.NO:11-6-84, Pochammabagh Colony, Saroornagar Lane beside LB Nagar Municipal office, HousebesideBC Boys Hoste City / State / Country : Hyderabad / AN/ IND Zip / Phone Office / Phone Home : 500035 / 04024047592 / 9391396795 Product Quantity Price Ayurvedic Home Remedies: ; One Copy 1 Rs. 150 Ayurveda for IT Professionals: ; One Copy 1 Rs. 150 Ayurveda and Nutrition: ; One Copy 1 Rs. 150 Ayurveda and Elderly Person: ; One Copy 1 Rs. 150
Please enter you comment of the above review of Jiva Ayurveda Clinic and Panchakarma Centre, Faridabad, Haryana:
Just to confirm you're a human (we mean divine soul of course):

Add to Cart

TELL A FRIEND
 
Tell someone you know about this page.
RECENTLY VIEWED
Maharishi Ayurveda Hospital, Delhi
Ayurveda Courses in India (Shri Kaya Kalp), New Delhi, India
Dr. Aggarwal's Ayurvedic Panchakarma & Research Centre, Chandigarh, India
The Ayurveda Institute, Essex, United Kingdom
Solai Panchakarma Treatment Centre, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Atmasantulana Village, Near M.T.D.C., Karla, Maharashtra
Dr. Meghna's Ayurvedic Panchakarma Centre, Mumbai, India
Dr. Rajus Institute of Ayurveda Panchakarma Clinic, Hyderabad, India
The Arya Vaidya Chikitsalayam Clinic & Research Institute (AVC) – Coimbatore, Tamilnadu.
Government Ayurved Mahavidyalaya College, Panigate, Baroda, Gujarat
COMMENTS
more
Jiva Ayurveda Clinic and Panchakarma Centre, Faridabad, Haryana
..
5 of 5 Stars!
GLOBAL FEEDBACK
more
Take some more initiative for other places too,definitly wiil get good responce ,be bravo....
Read more...

Ashok Namdeorao
MOST POPULAR
1.Atmasantulana Village, Near M.T.D.C., Karla, Maharashtra
2.Jiva Ayurveda Clinic and Panchakarma Centre, Faridabad, Haryana
3.Ayurveda Sanctuary, Karnataka, India
4.Ayurveda Sanctuary, Udupi, Karnataka, India
5.Ayushakti Ayurved Centre, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
6.Solai Panchakarma Treatment Centre, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
7.The Arya Vaidya Chikitsalayam Clinic & Research Institute (AVC) – Coimbatore, Tamilnadu.
8.Ch. Brahm Prakash Ayurved Charak Sansthan, Najafgarh, Delhi, India
9.Shri Dhanwantri Ayurvedic College, Chandigarh
10.Maharishi Ayurveda Hospital, Delhi
MOST REVIEWED
1.Solai Panchakarma Treatment Centre, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
2.Ayurveda Sanctuary, Karnataka, India
3.Shreepoorna Ayurveda Panchakarma Chikitsalaya, Mangalore, India
4.Atmasantulana Village, Near M.T.D.C., Karla, Maharashtra
5.Jiva Ayurveda Clinic and Panchakarma Centre, Faridabad, Haryana
 

You can support this project by writting feedback on Panchakarma centres you have been for treatment.
Contact Us for more details.


Sitemap | Search | What's New | Contact Us | Tell-a-Friend | Links | Products RSS Feed Copyright © 2008, Panchakarma Guide | Privacy

POWERED BY RENEWABLE ENERGY